Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Six Bridges Brewing. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Six Bridges Brewing and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Casey 5 days ago

Pops Rye IPA

I've enjoyed every beer I've had at Six Bridges! As an avid IPA drinker, there are always multiple options on tap. I have really been into Pop's Rye IPA lately, but always down to try a new one!

Evan 12 days ago

Cryo Hills

We hosted a private event at the Crabapple taproom and the space was fantastic. Only surpassed by the hospitality and the beer! 5 ?[?]?[?]?[?]?[?]?[?]

Candacelbrown 27 days ago

Silent Accord

One of my favorite beers! Earned the stout day badge on Untappd. The bartender was super nice ....and hot too (Dan) ?

Picklessayshello about 1 month ago

Long Ball Lager

Delicious refreshing lager. Cool brewery too!

Tonya about 1 month ago

PERIHELION 1

Love this place. Tristan always has my favorite beer poured and ready for me and my husband when he sees us walking in. We love the Medlock IPA but today he had a sample of their new release, a double IPA called Perihelion 1. It was so smooth and easy to drink. Come try their beers out. Great people, atmosphere and BEERS:)

Tati 6 days ago

Elder Wisdom

Very delicious! The Elderflower is subtle, but it’s still a great take on a gin and tonic

M.Po20022 Subscribed To 16 days ago

Sour Continuum with Pink Guava

Love their Guava Sour ! All six bridges sours are amazing.

Gracestuhrman about 1 month ago

Medlock IPA

I visited the brewery with my family on a weekend night. The outdoor space is great and wasn't too crowded. Beers were very nice, especially the Medlock IPA. They don't serve food but allow outside food which works great with young kids. We'll be back!

Brkennedy1596 about 1 month ago

PERIHELION 1

So I'm not really one for leaving reviews but I thought this one warranted it plus, for as long as I have been coming here, Tristan needed huge props as well. He always has great suggestions when knows your taste and I have tried just about everything (not a sour fan). My go to starter is almost always the Medlock but today I was greeted by this new flavor and it was spot on and actually paired well with my sushi. So come check this one out and it's also available in cans. Cheers!!

Maryalisonqualman about 2 months ago

Medlock IPA

Delicious! Love the beer and LOVE the atmosphere! Adult friendly, kid friendly, PET friendly! We love walking up and sitting outside and seeing friends come in & out as we enjoy the great selection of drinks. Plenty of space and great staff! Love having this spot in our neighborhood!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2022:
Coming Soon

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA